FAAAMILY
DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L Field Time
Next        Last
Mon,August 13, 2018 vs  Jaystrong--Dunton Diamond 26:30 PM
Wed,August 1, 2018 vs  Habitual HittersW(18-15)1-0River Grove8:00 PM
Wed,July 25, 2018 vs  Well Played MauersW(21-15)1-0River Grove6:30 PM
Wed,July 18, 2018 vs  TailgatorsW(27-3)1-0River Grove6:30 PM
Wed,July 11, 2018 vs  The SmurfsL(10-13)0-1River Grove6:30 PM
Tue,July 3, 2018 vs  X-MenW(21-5)1-0Fleetwood9:30 PM
Wed,June 20, 2018 vs  Brew JaysW(20-4)1-0River Grove6:30 PM
Wed,June 13, 2018 vs  True NorthW(22-17)1-0River Grove6:30 PM
Wed,June 6, 2018 vs  Island BoysW(8-3)1-0River Grove6:30 PM
Tue,May 29, 2018 vs  Devil's RejectsW(19-11)1-0Fleetwood6:30 PM