Designated Drinkers
DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L Field Time
Next        Last
Mon,August 13, 2018 vs  Stole Your Pitch--Fleetwood8:00 PM
Tue,July 31, 2018 vs  Bordertown Rebels--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,July 23, 2018 vs  Habitual HittersL(8-17)0-1Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,July 16, 2018 vs  Screwballs--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,July 9, 2018 vs  Glourious BasterdsW(13-8)1-0Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,June 25, 2018 vs  JaystrongL(15-18)0-1Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,June 18, 2018 vs  RaidersL(12-19)0-1Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,June 11, 2018 vs  Brew Jays--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,June 4, 2018 vs  Los BushtitsL(11-15)0-1Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,May 28, 2018 vs  X-MenL(11-20)0-1Fleetwood8:00 PM