The Smurfs
DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L Field Time
Next        Last
Tue,August 14, 2018 vs  Devil's Rejects--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Tue,July 31, 2018 vs  Great Balls of FireW(19-3)1-0Fleetwood9:30 PM
Tue,July 24, 2018 vs  Raiders--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Tue,July 17, 2018 vs  Great Balls of FireW(20-9)1-0Fleetwood8:00 PM
Wed,July 11, 2018 vs  FAAAMILYW(13-10)1-0River Grove6:30 PM
Tue,July 3, 2018 vs  Stole Your PitchW(20-4)1-0Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,June 25, 2018 vs  Los BushtitsW(20-0)1-0Fleetwood8:00 PM
Mon,June 18, 2018 vs  RaidersW(15-13)1-0Fleetwood8:00 PM
Tue,June 12, 2018 vs  Bordertown RebelsW(19-16)1-0Fleetwood8:00 PM
Mon,June 4, 2018 vs  Brew JaysW(13-3)1-0Fleetwood8:00 PM