Bordertown Rebels
DATE OPPONENT RESULT W-L Field Time
Next        Last
Tue,August 14, 2018 vs  Raiders--Fleetwood8:00 PM
Tue,August 7, 2018 vs  Devil's Rejects--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,August 6, 2018 vs  Los Bushtits--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Tue,July 31, 2018 vs  Designated Drinkers--Fleetwood6:30 PM
Mon,July 23, 2018 vs  JaystrongL(4-14)0-1Fleetwood8:00 PM
Mon,July 16, 2018 vs  Glourious Basterds--Fleetwood9:30 PM
Mon,July 9, 2018 vs  DemonsL(9-26)0-1Fleetwood8:00 PM
Tue,July 3, 2018 vs  Great Balls of FireW(34-8)1-0Fleetwood8:00 PM
Tue,June 26, 2018 vs  Devil's RejectsL(5-12)0-1Fleetwood6:30 PM
Tue,June 19, 2018 vs  Devil's RejectsL(9-30)0-1Fleetwood8:00 PM